System stores deleted files


#1

Steps to reproduce

  1. In preferences of profile I upload image
  2. after uploading I copy URL of image
  3. delete uploaded image
  4. go to deleted URL of image

Actual results
image available, exist on server
Screencast

Expected results
may be image doesn’t available? I’m not sure about it


#2

Thank you! There should be a command running that routinely cleans up old uploads/deleted files. I will look into it to be sure and let you know the result.


#3

I looked into it and it remains an issue. Will update when solved.