[Intuitive] Huge AGI Design

In the video below, I walk you through the basics of my AGI architecture I’ve been working on for 5 years. Before you reach the video, there is text to solidify key concepts so that understanding it all can be easier. The design is meant to be very very simple and beautifully explain a lot of how natural thinking occurs to solve big life problems. Below is how my text predictor code works (100MB compresses to approx. 21.8MB, world best is 14.8MB), you will learn some fundamental things all good text predictors are doing using “frequency”. Frequency is also used for discovering the word cat=dog because the shared context must appear twice at least to see they both ex. eat. Note that that compression is for evaluation and is different than compressing a network to learn a better model.