Hello from Lori

I’m new to Singularity.Net.

My background is in libraries, information services, gerontology, disability, acupunture and a wish to make the world to be easier for everyone. I own FET crypto.

I have been trying to figure out how to breakin to your reality for a few weeks now. I registered for your website and started on telegram (not the best experience).

I believe you are all brilliant, but not necessarily welcoming.
Its like I am knocking but no one will answer.

How can I add som FAQ’s to the website to guide beginners into your world with simplistic steps?

Looking forward to participating.

Lori

2 Likes

Hello Lori, welcome to SingularityNET! I share your opinion about the (lack of) welcome. The ecosystem Ecosystem - SingularityNET is a complex one - links at the bottom of the page - and it can be tricky to find effective communication paths. I use this forum About - SingularityNET more as a repository and reference for ideas than for discussion… Best wishes, Phil Wood

I tried Telegram and the short of it is that I was scammed for 320 FET.

I was direct messaged by Sergey Shalyapin who identified with his photo on Telegram as the CTO of Singularity net. He said he had to verify me for the protocol and needed my wallet id for my FET and then he said to log into decentralisedprotocol netlify app which I did and now all my FET is gone.

I contacted to info at singularitynet to report that I was scammed.

Ahmed replief and directed me to Chat with a LIVE CHAT AGENT using ticket ID )# omitted) which connected me with livechatsupport
No branding at this website to confirm I wss really talking to someone at Singularity net.