Staking dates 9 March 2021 - 17 July 2021

Stake Window starts at - Tuesday, 9 March 2021 9:00:00 GMT

Stake window closes at - Tuesday, 16 March 2021 18:00:00 GMT

Approval for stake window closes at - Wednesday, 17 March 2021 2:00:00 GMT

Opt out window opens at - Thursday, 8 April 2021 9:00:00 GMT

Stake closes at - Thursday, 15 April 2021 9:00:00 GMT

Stake Window starts at - Friday, 9 April 2021 9:00:00 GMT

Stake window closes at - Friday, 16 April 2021 18:00:00 GMT

Approval for stake window closes at - Saturday, 17 April 2021 2:00:00 GMT

Opt out window opens at - Sunday, 9 May 2021 9:00:00 GMT

Stake closes at - Sunday, 16 May 2021 9:00:00 GMT

Stake Window starts at - Thursday, 10 June 2021 14:30:00

Stake window closes at - Thursday, 17 June 2021 23:30:00

Approval for stake window closes at - Friday, 18 June 2021 7:30:00

Opt out window opens at - Saturday, 10 July 2021 14:30:00

Stake closes at - Saturday, 17 July 2021 14:30:00

1 Like

Will staking affect the delivery of the new ADA-AGI tokens in any way?
Thank you

No, staking will not affect the delivery of the new AGI-ADA tokens :slight_smile: