Hi I'm Patrick | Energy and Environmental Project Developer

Hello,

I’m am pleased to participate in the SingularityNET Community.

I have over 25 years experience in the development of energy efficiency, conservation, and renewable energy projects for homeowners, businesses, and local governments. I am currently focusing my efforts on helping Cryptocurrency Miners to reduce their electricity and fuel operating expense to increase their internal rate of return. My company helps owners offset the expensive cost of fossil fuels by installing cost-effective renewable energy and storage systems.

I suspect that AGI robots and technology solutions are highly energy intensive. I hope to assist the understanding of the technical and financial performance requirements of sustainable energy solutions needed to assist the AGI global commercialization effort.

2 Likes

Hi Patrick! Welcome to the forum :smiley:! Expertise like yours is very welcome. I am wondering - did you get to the idea of energy saving for AI via the crypto world or did you have this idea before working with miners?

I think you may want to share some of your thoughts and expertise here in Go-to-Market Applications or perhaps share the project you are currently working on in Share your Project if you would like to keep the community up to date with the developments in energy efficiency in AI/AGI technology.

I hope you will enjoy the forum!

Hi ibby!

Regarding energy savings for Ai. I’ve spent a majority of my career as a Senior Energy Professional developing energy and environmental projects that create energy savings and positive cash flow for property owners. Here is a local government project: https://www.grover.org/ArchiveCenter/ViewFile/Item/111